Delete entry

This deletes selected entries and their descendants. BrainStorm seeks confirmation except when the command refers to a single entry with no descendants. (When tidying a model most people would be very irritated if BrainStorm kept asking them to confirm exactly what they had just requested. It is easier to accidentally delete multiple entries or descendants, hence the warning.)

BrainStorm will also refuse to delete Read only entries. If one or more are in a group of selected entries, the entire operation will be refused.

Use:
Del key

Right mouse menu
Edit menu